You are in: About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

AREA STAFF & MAILING INFORMATION

Area Coordinator:
Major Nancy Holloway 
Nancy_ Holloway@usc.salvationarmy.org
Area Business Administrator
Major Jack Holloway
Jack_Holloway@usc.salvationarmy.org
Business Administrator:
Melody K. Freeman
Melody_Freeman@usc.salvationarmy.org
Area Development Director:
Cyndy Chapman
Cynthia_Chapman@usc.salvationarmy.org

COLUMBIA, MO CORPS

 

The Salvation Army
1108 W. Ash
Columbia, MO 65203 

Mail:
P.O. Box 1864
Columbia, MO 65205-1864
Phone: 573.442.3229
Fax: 573.449.6185
     

JEFFERSON CITY CORPS

 

The Salvation Army
927 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101   

Mail:
P.O. Box 55
Jefferson City, MO 65102   

Phone: 573.635.1975
Fax: 573.636.4062

LOCAL CORPS STAFF

COLUMBIA, MO CORPS   

JEFFERSON CITY, MO CORPS
Receptionist/Office Clerk
Alisa Nettles-Strong
Alisa_Nettles-Strong@usc.salvationarmy.org
Corps Secretary:
Rose Howard
Destimona_Howard@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Corps Officer:                                                      Captain Katie Harris-Smith                                Katie_Harris-Smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer:                                          Lieutenant Christopher White Christopher_White@usc.salvationarmy.org

   

Corps Officer: Lieutenant Rachel White Rachel_White@usc.salvationarmy.org
   

 

Pathway of Hope Case Manager                             Michell Griffin-Smith   

Michell_Griffin-Smith@usc.salvationarmy.org                                                                                                

                 

 


  LOCAL SHELTER CONTACT & MAILING INFORMATION

Harbor House

602 N. Ann Street

Columbia, MO  65203

 

Center of Hope

927 Jefferson Street

Jefferson City, MO  65101

.

Phone: 573.442.1984
Fax: 573.449.3604
  Phone: 573.635.1975, Option 2
Fax: 573.761.5670

Brenda Stanek, Shelter Director Brenda_Stanek@umc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Deon Tucker, Shelter Director Deon_Tucker@usc.salvationarmy.org  

 

LOCAL THRIFT STORE CONTACT & MAILING INFORMATION

COLUMBIA, MO STORES

Robert Wells, Thrift Stores Supervisor

 

Family Thrift Store, 23 E. Walnut Street, Columbia, MO 65203
573.443.2786

Hours of Operation: 9 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Sat

 

  Family Thrift Store, 1304 Parkade Blvd, Columbia, MO 65202
573.449.5202

Hours of Operation: 9 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Sat

Schedule a Columbia Pick-Up @ 573.443.2786

By Appointment Only

 

JEFFERSON CITY, MO STORE

Jeanne Brant, Thrift Store Supervisor

 

 Family Thrift Store, 718 Michigan Street, Jefferson City, MO 65109
573.635.1463   9 AM - 5 PM, Mon - Sat

 

 Schedule a Jefferson City Pick-Up @ 573.635.1463

By Appointment Only

 

 


Print version