You are in: About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

REGIONAL STAFF & MAILING INFORMATION

Area Coordinator:
Major Richard Trimmell
Richard_Trimmell@usc.salvationarmy.org
Director of Special Services:
Major Beth Trimmell
Beth_Trimmell@usc.salvationarmy.org
Area Business Administrator:
Melody K. Freeman
Melody_Freeman@usc.salvationarmy.org
Area Development Director:
Cyndy Chapman
Cynthia_Chapman@usc.salvationarmy.org

COLUMBIA, MO CORPS

 

The Salvation Army
1108 W. Ash
Columbia, MO 65203 

Mail:
P.O. Box 1864
Columbia, MO 65205-1864
Phone: 573.442.3229
Fax: 573.449.6185
     

JEFFERSON CITY CORPS

 

The Salvation Army
927 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101   

Mail:
P.O. Box 55
Jefferson City, MO 65102   

Phone: 573.635.1975
Fax: 573.636.4062

LOCAL CORPS STAFF

COLUMBIA, MO CORPS   

JEFFERSON CITY, MO CORPS
Corps Secretary & Account Clerk:
Gale Bullock
Gale_Bullock@usc.salvationarmy.org
Corps Secretary:
Rose Howard
Destimona_Howard@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Corps Officer:                                                      Captain Katie Harris-Smith                                   Katie_Harris-Smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer:                                          Lieutenant Christopher White Christopher_White@usc.salvationarmy.org

   

Corps Officer: Lieutenant Rachel White Rachel_White@usc.salvationarmy.org
   

Social Services:                                               Food Pantry Worker                                             Sharon Ravellette Sharon_Ravellette@usc.salvationarmy.org

Pathway of Hope Case Manager                      Leslie Spilman                                Leslie_Spilman@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Social Services:                                                Food Pantry Worker                                                Tyra Brown                       Tyra_Brown@usc.salvationarmy.org

ESS Case Manager                                            Erica Steinbeck Erica_Steinbeck@usc.salvationarmy.org


  LOCAL SHELTER CONTACT & MAILING INFORMATION

Harbor House                                                    602 N. Ann Street                                                  Columbia, MO 65203

  Center of Hope                                                 927 Jefferson Street                                    Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573.442.1984
Fax: 573.449.3604
  Phone: 573.635.1975, Option 2
Fax: 573.761.5670

Brenda Stanek, Shelter Director Brenda_Stanek@umc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Tyreka Brandon, Shelter Director Tyreka_Brandon@usc.salvationarmy.org  

 

LOCAL THRIFT STORE CONTACT & MAILING INFORMATION

COLUMBIA, MO STORES

Robert Wells, Thrift Stores Supervisor

 

Family Thrift Store, 23 E. Walnut Street, Columbia, MO 65203
573.443.2786

Hours of Operation: 9 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Sat
Accepting Donations: 9 AM - 4:00 PM, Mon-Sat

 

  Family Thrift Store, 1304 Parkade Blvd, Columbia, MO 65202
573.449.5202

Hours of Operation: 10 AM - 6 PM, Mon-Sat - Summer 2014
Accepting Donations: 10 AM - 5:00 PM, Mon-Sat

Schedule a Columbia Pick-Up @ 573.443.2786

By Appointment Only

 

JEFFERSON CITY, MO STORE

Jeanne Brant, Thrift Store Supervisor

 

 Family Thrift Store, 718 Michigan Street, Jefferson City, MO 65109
573.635.1463

Hours of Operation: 8 AM - 4 PM, Mon - Sat
Accepting Donations: 7:30 AM - 4 PM, Mon - Sat

 

 Schedule a Jefferson City Pick-Up @ 573.635.1463

By Appointment Only

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Links