You are in: Jefferson City » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

The Jefferson City Salvation Army Advisory Board is composed of community-minded people who advise the Army regarding its work in our area. They meet with Corps officers and key management staff once a month (except during the summer) at the Jefferson City Corps Community Center.

Bill Allen

Robert Bryant

Earl Cannon

Tammy Chute

Gary Collins

Edwin Cooper

Jonathan Jackson

Elmer Kiesling

Shirley Kintzel

Rev. Walter Lockhart

Richard F. McGonegal

Wayne Osgoode

Don Perdue (Chair)

Chief Matthew Schofield

Ruth Schulte

Dr. Robert P. Wankum

Sheriff John Wheeler

Sheriff Greg White (Retired)

Beth Worsham

Albert M. Hall (Emeritus)

  ---------------------Thank you for all that you do!--------------------


Print version


Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army