You are in: About Us » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Send this page to a friend Email envolope


The Salvation Army Advisory Board provides external input and governance to the activities of The Salvation Army. Viewpoints and guidance from community and corporate leaders serving on the Board help the Army remain relevant to the needs of the community and concerns of Milwaukee County.

Board Members

Chair of the Board - Chris Sauve, Partner, VJS Construction Services
Vice Chair of the Board - Angela Campion-Russell, Attorney, Campion Law, LLC
Immediate Past Chair - William Barry, President, Speed Systems, Inc. 
Treasurer - Angela Campion-Russell, Attorney, Campion Law, LLC
Secretary - OPEN 


Ian Abston - Founder, Newaukee Milwaukee
Deborah Allen - President, Nevada Corporation, dba McDonald's
Richard E. Bayerlein
- President, Bay-San Company, Inc.
David Bubacy - Project Manager, Lemberg Electric
Timothy Bultman - President, Bultman Investment Management, Inc.
Linda Chapin - Vice President, Human Resources, Johnson Controls, Inc.
Sherry Christian - Department Manager, United Parcel Service
Rebecca Christman - Journal Communications
John Connelly - Vice President, Relationship Manager, US Bank
Lafayette Crump -  Chief Operating Officer, Prism Technical Management & Marketing Services LLC 
Marina Dimitrijevic - Milwaukee County Supervisor District 4

Kristin Dufek - Managing Principal, Eppstein Uhen Architects
Gerald Falci - Managing Director, Robert W. Baird & Company
Susan J. Falk - President, The Falk Group
Susan K. Freedy
- Director, Elm Brook Humane Society
Tammy Gilpin-Ripp - Director, Marketing & Sponsorship, Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club
Eric Hobbs - Attorney, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Jeff Janza - Managing Director, The Private Bank
Joseph Jester - Director - Risk Management Operations, Kohl's Department Stores
George S. Lawrence - Retired
Kenida Lewis-Harris - Talent Acquisition Manager, PNC Financial Services
Rick McKenna - Partner, Foley & Lardner, LLC

Edward (Ned) Pautz - Retired
Perfecto Rivera -Business Development Officer, Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority (WHEDA)
Mark A. Rohlfing - Fire Chief, Milwaukee Fire Department
John Simonitsch - President, Simonitsch Properties
Anthony Smith - Marketing & Public Relations Specialist, Children's Hospital & Health Systems
Fay Spano - Director, Public Relations, BloodCenter of Wisconsin
Frank P. Stephens - President, Computing Technology Solutions
Matt Walker - Partner, Thrivent Financial
Leonard A. Widen, AIA - Retired

Erwin J. Dohmen
David H. Klann
Roland A. Sprenger
Robert A. Wagner

William H. Alverson
Joseph M. DeBelak
Gustav J. Dreyer, Jr.
Lorrie Gustin


Print version


Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button

Site Map Site Map

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army



Email Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletters.

Charitable Estate Planning

  • Estate Planning