You are in: Locations

Locations

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

 

Locations

The Salvation Army is serving in over 26 communities throughout Wisconsin and Upper Michigan. Please review the list below and select the city nearest you. If your town is not listed, please select Service Extension and review the list of counties in which we serve. 

 

Appleton, WI www.safoxcities.org         

Beloit, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/beloit

Eau Claire, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/eauclaire

Escanaba, MI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/escanaba

Fond Du Lac, WI  www.safonddulac.org

Green Bay, WI  www.sagreenbay.org

Hancock, MI  www.sacoppercountry.org

Ishpeming, MI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/ishpeming

Janesville, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/janesville

Kenosha, WI  www.sakenosha.org

La Crosse, WI  http://www.salvationarmylacrosse.org/

Madison, WI  www.madison.salvationarmywi.org

Manitowoc, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/manitowoc

Marinette, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/marinette

Marquette, MI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/marquette

Milwaukee Citadel, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/milwaukeecitadel

Milwaukee West, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/milwaukeewest

Oak Creek, WI  www.oakcreeksa.org

Oshkosh, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/oshkosh

Racine, WI  www.saracine.org

Sheboygan, WI  www.sasheboygan.org

Stevens Point, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/stevenspoint

Superior, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/superior

Waukesha, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/waukesha

Wausau, WI  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/wausau

Service Extension www.usc.salvationarmy.org/serviceextension

Army Lake Camp & Conference Center  www.usc.salvationarmy.org/armylake


 

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Events

August, 2014
SMTWTFS
     01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Charitable Estate Planning

  • Charitable Estate Planning

Prayer

Locations