You are in: Who We Are » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

Advisory Board Members provide leadership and expertise to help advance the mission of
The Salvation Army in Lincoln. Board Members serve three year terms and meet monthly.

Chairman of the Board
Michael Merwick, retired City of Lincoln

Vice Chair
Roger Moody, KLKN-TV

Barbara Baier, City of Lincoln

Board Members
Mike Ayars, Ayars&Ayars
Lin Quenzer, City of Lincoln
Bryce Hastings
Ronald Sedlacek, Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP
Angie Hoffschneider, LI-COR
Randall Petersen, Attorney at Law
Troy Mack, Culler Middle School/Malone Center
Stephanie Hansen, Kenexa

Lifetime Board Members
James Kamas
Leta Powell Drake


If you or someone you know would be interested in learning more about becoming a member of our Advisory Board, please contact Captain Jamie at 402-474-6263. Board Meetings are held at The Salvation Army Corps on the third Wednesday of the month at noon.



Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button

Quick Links




April, 2014
  01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30


Connect with Us

Spiritual Life