You are in: Connect With Us

Connect With Us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

Connect with us

Commanded By: 

Majors  Jason and Carrie Pollom
1300 Richmond Ave.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Tel: 217.234.3915

Fax: 217.235.5667

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm

Social Service Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 3:00pm 

Thrift Store hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm  and Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm

 

Corps Officer: Major Jason Pollom
Jason_Pollom@usc.salvationarmy.org  

Corps Officer: Major Carrie Pollom
Carrie_Pollom@usc.salvationarmy.org

Office Manager: Tricia Coffey
Tricia_Coffey@usc.salvationarmy.org

GSI Youth Director: Mindy Willenborg

Malinda_Willenborg@usc.salvationarmy.org

SSVP Case Manager: Jarrick Honn

jarrick_honn@usc.salvationarmy.org  

Case Manager: Sue Shumway
Sue_Shumway@usc.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store Manager: Sheila Long

Sheila_Long@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lead Cook: Melissa Hopper

Melissa_Hopper@usc.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store Workers: Crystal Presley, Kimberly Hoover, Kathy Garrett, Colleen, Amanda

Community Support Staff: Bobbi Jo Snider & Fran Honn

Janitor/Facility Corrdinator: Chuck Inman

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate