ANN ARBOR CORPS
100 Arbana Drive Ann Arbor, MI 48103 (734) 668-8353


OFFICERS:
John Williams, Major - Corps Officer & Washtenaw County Coordinator - ext. 201
email: John_Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org

Dianna Williams, Major - Corps Officer - ext. 207
email: Dianna_Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org

SOCIAL SERVICES:
Marla Conkin - Director of Social Services  - ext. 223
email: Marla_Conkin@usc.salvationarmy.org

Susan Sifuna - Social Services Caseworker - ext. 202
email: Susan_Sifuna@usc.salvationarmy.org

FINANCE OFFICE:
Ernest Remeika- Senior Accountant - ext. 210
email: Ernest_Remeika@usc.salvationarmy.org

CORPS PROGRAMS:
Christine Cunningham - Corps Program Aid - ext. 208
email: Christine_Cunningham@usc.salvationarmy.org

VOLUNTEER OFFICE: 
Darlene Howard - Volunteer Coordinator - ext. 217
email: Darlene_Howard@usc.salvationarmy.org

RECEPTION:
Sheila Lawry - Receptionist - ext. 200
email: SLawry@usc.salvationarmy.org

MAINTENANCE:
William Meredith - Maintenance - ext. 200

**********************************************************

YPSILANTI CORPS
9 South Park Street Ypsilanti, MI 48198 (734) 482-4700


CORPS ADMINISTRATOR:
Jim Hulett - Corps Administrator
email: Jim_Hulett@usc.salvationarmy.org


SOCIAL SERVICES:
Wendi Smith - Social Services Caseworker
email: Wendi_Smith@usc.salvationarmy.org


BUSINESS:
Theresa Martin - Receptionist
email: Theresa_Martin@usc.salvationarmy.org


***************************************************************

THE KEN & MARIANNA STAPLES FAMILY CENTER
3660 Packard Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 761-7750

Christina Levleit, Director
email: Christina_Levleit@usc.salvationarmy.org

Tony Cornell- Operations Manager
email: Tony Cornell@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

************************************************************

VETERANS HAVEN OF HOPE

Jennifer Brown - Veterans Social Services Supervisor
email: Jennifer_Brown@usc.salvationarmy.org

Anthony Goodall - Haven of Hope House Manager

email: Anthony_Goodall@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate