Deleting Pages & Recycle Bin
Individual pages can be deleted by clicking on the Delete button at the top of that page's editor. It is also possible to restore a page that has been accidentally deleted. On the left hand column of Web Manager, simply click on "Recycle Bin" to see, and restore, a list of pages that have been deleted. Pages that are no longer needed can also be deleted from the Recycle Bin.